2016-2017 Michigan Council Board

Michigan Council Officers, Directors, and National Committee Members

Position Name

Home

Chapter

E-Mail Address
President Chuck Phillips, CMA DT chuck.phillips@lions.nfl.net
President-Elect John Engel MI john.h.engel.3@nd.edu
Past President Brenda Engel MI bbengel1@comcast.net
Secretary

Dana J. Collins, CPA

KZ djcoll1@aol.com
Treasurer Carol Van Dyke, CMA GR vandykecouncil@gmail.com
       
Global Director Anne (Meehan) Leighty SV anne@iserv.net
Chair Emerging Solutions Chris Mishler, CMA, CIA AA clmish@hotmail.com
Nominating Committee Chair Brenda Engel MI bbengel1@comcast.net
Council Advisor and Chapter Web Asst Lee B. Bennett DT lee.bennett@comcast.net
Auditor James C. Horsch, CMA, CFM LJ jhorsch@mail.michbar.org
CMA Director James C. Horsch, CMA, CFM LJ jhorsch@mail.michbar.org
Communications (website & newsletter) Joe Nycum MI joe.nycum@yahoo.com
  • Chapter Website Advisor
Lee B. Bennett DT lee.bennett@comcast.net
Corporate Development Anne (Meehan) Leighty
SV
anne@iserv.net
Director-at-Large Evan Scarbrough AA escarbro@emich.edu
Employment Directors Sue Bos CMA AA

boss@ewashtenaw.org

Education / Regional Fall Conference Chair Chuck Phillips, CMA DT chuck.phillips@lions.nfl.net
Meetings James C. Horsch, CMA, CFM LJ jhorsch@mail.michbar.org
Nat'l Conference-Hospitality Suite Chris Mishler, CMA, CIA AA clmish@hotmail.com
SCMS Vice President Dana J. Collins, CPA KZ djcoll1@aol.com
SCMS Treasurer Susan E. Bos, CMA, CPA AA boss@ewashtenaw.org
SCMS Committee Chair John Engel MI john.h.engel.3@nd.edu
SCMS Committee Chair Brenda Engel MI bbengel1@comcast.net
SCMS Committee Chair Chris Mishler, CMA, CIA AA clmish@hotmail.com
Student Services Brenda Engel, John Engel MI

bbengel1@comcast.net

john.h.engel.3@nd.edu

2016-2017 Regional Directors
Ann Arbor Chuck Phillips, CMA DT chuck.phillips@lions.nfl.net
Detroit Chris Mishler, CMA, CIA AA clmish@hotmail.com
Grand Rapids Penny Weller, CMA SV pweller@thehackettgroup.com
Kalamazoo Carol Van Dyke GR vandykecouncil@gmail.com
Lansing/Jackson Dana J. Collins, CPA KZ djcoll1@aol.com
Michiana Dana J. Collins, CPA KZ djcoll1@aol.com
Saginaw Valley Anne (Meehan) Leighty SV anne@iserv.net
Upper Peninsula Chuck Phillips, CMA DT chuck.phillips@lions.nfl.net
2016-2017 Chapter Presidents
Ann Arbor Angie Combs AA combsa@ewashtenaw.org
Detroit Tom Miele, CMA DT miele14@comcast.net
Grand Rapids Todd Hanson GR todd@connect-resouces.com
Kalamazoo Dana Collins, CPA KZ djcoll1@aol.com
Lansing/Jackson James Tunney LJ jimmy.tunney@accountemps.com
Michiana Christine Murphy MI cmurphy@nibco.com
Saginaw Valley Gretchen Stuart SV gretchen.stuart@plantemoran.com
Upper Peninsula Joel Thompson UP jothomps@nmu.edu

If you are interested in participating on the Council Board, please contact Nominating Committee Chair,
Brenda Engel bbengel1@comcast.net.


To make additions or corrections to this page, please email webmaster@imamichigan.org .

Website design and consulting by Surelutions in Chelsea, MI