Board of Directors

Board Positions and Contact Information for 2016-2017

Officers

President Tom Miele, CMA tom.miele@imadetroit.org
VP of Membership & Marketing Doug Hicks, CPA doug.hicks@imadetroit.org
VP of Corporate Development Open Position  
Treasurer Chuck Phillips, CMA chuck.phillips@imadetroit.org
Secretary Mary Newland mary.newland@imadetroit.org
Directors
Liaison- MACPA/IMA Doug Hicks, CPA doug.hicks@imadetroit.org
Corporate Development Open Position  
CMA Programs Mary Benvenuto mary.benvenuto@imadetroit.org
Member Acquisition/Retention Open Position  
Member Attendance Open Position  
Public & Community Relations Open Position  
Student Relations Julie DiMambro julie.dimambro@imadetroit.org
Media Coordinator Open Position  
Liaison-Higher Education Open Position  
Webmaster Lee Bennett lee.bennett@imadetroit.org
Director of Young Professionals Jordan Collins jordan.collins@imadetroit.org
Director Myra Trask myra.trask@imadetroit.org
Michigan Council
Regional Vice President Chris Mishler, CMA, CIA clmish@hotmail.com

 

* Sharpen your leadership skills, and broaden networking opportunities! We still have open positions on our board for 2016-2017. If you would like to become a board member, please contact Tom Miele or Chuck Phillips

 

 

 

 

 

CMA Logo

 

Website template and consulting provided by Surelutions