Board Members

Board of Directors 2017-2018

 

Position
Name
E-mail
Officers:    

President

Zack Scofield, CMA zscofield20@gmail.com
VP- Strategic Partners, New Members, LinkedIn Group Todd Hanson, CPA

todd@connect-resources.com

VP- Member Communication Jan Hintze, CMA jhintze@email.davenport.edu
VP- Meeting Topics and Speakers Bruce Townsley, CMA btownsley@dwhcorp.com
VP- Student Chapter Liaison Paulette Ratliff-Miller Phd., CGMA ratliffp@gvsu.edu  
VP- Member CPE Reporting to IMA National Mike Helms mhelms1@email.davenport.edu
VP- Treasurer Craig Siskonen, CMA csiskonen@med1services.com 
VP- Chapter Meetings Coordinator Adam Minor adam.minor@rhmr.com
VP- Newsletter Charles Gottschal, CPA, CMA CharlesG@bhtdpc.com
VP- Volunteer Events TJ Norris TJ.Norris@plasancarbon.com

 

Note:
Usage of Contact Information—This list is for official IMA use. Users should refrain from contacting Chapter Officers for solicitation and sales purposes. Individual IMA members and potential members may initiate contact with the Chapter Officers for organization information and networking purposes. Use of this information for any other purposes, including but not limited to: reproducing and storing in a retrieval system by any means electronic or mechanical, photocopying or using the names, addresses, and phone numbers for any private, commercial or political mailing is strictly prohibited.

 

For questions, suggestions or corrections about this website or newsletter, please contact Zack Scofield at GrandRapidsIMA@gmail.com.

CMA - Certified Management Account

Website template and consulting provided by Surelutions