Events Calendar 2016-2017

 

Date/Time

Description

Location

June Planning Meeting TBD
July Planning Meeting TBD
August Planning Meeting TBD
Tues 09/20/2016 5:30pm Ken Milani-Athletes and Accounting

Villa Macri

Mon 10/31/2016 8:00am Michigan Council Fall Conference Kellogg Center East Lansing, MI
Tues, 10/18/2016, 5:45pm

Plant Tour-Whirlpool

Whirlpool Refrgierator Testing Facility

Tues 11/15/2016 5:30pm Student Night SMC Niles Campus
Sunday 12/04/2016 Holiday Bash-SBCT South Bend Civic Theatre
Tues 01/17/2017, 5:30pm Larry Lackner-Annual Tax Update

Villa Macri

Tues, 02/21/2017 5:30pm Leadership Academy Presentation

Villa Macri

Tues 03/07/2017 6:00pm Joint Meeting with APICS Fairfield Inn-Elkhart
Friday 03/17/2017 8:00AM Michigan Council Student Conference Trine University-Mishawaka
Tue 04/18/2017 5:30pm Employment Outlook,
Sheryl Decker, CFS
Villa Macri
Tues 05/16/2017 5:30pm Annual Ethics Seminar-TBD Villa Macri
 

Website template and consulting provided by Surelutions